RESERVATIONS : (+34) 965 077 444

 About Us

Laurel’s Restaurant & Bar (formerly Laurel & Hardy’s) is an established favourite in the town of Quesada, under the ownership of Martin & Julia Eastgate.

Our dedicated team of chefs, serve the best, honest and freshly prepared dishes, using the freshest ingredients, and offer our guests an inspired, vibrant and regularly changing menu.

We invite you to come and enjoy our warm hospitality and great food, and to relax in Laurel’s comfortable and smart surroundings.

IMG_5415

IMG_5444

Laurel & Hardy's Dining Room

Forthcoming Events

Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve menus now available

It’s always a fun and festive time at Laurel’s for these two special events, and bookings are now being taken – please click here for our menus and pricing

Christmas and New Year’s Eve

We hope you can join us 🙂

 

Live Music Nights in November & December

Live music nights at Laurel’s are always popular, so please come and join us for a fun evening, with live music entertainment to accompany your meal, and for dancing after.

Below are our Artists performing in November and December. You can also click on the ‘Live Music’ menu tab above to see the Artists for the rest of the year as they are confirmed.

Saturday 9th November : ANDY JONES

Saturday 16th November : JO JO

Saturday 23rd November : GEMMA

Saturday 30th November : DIANE DIAZ

* * *

Friday 6th December : ROB ROBERTS

Saturday 7th December : JO JO

Friday 13th December : BENNY CONWAY, “The Piano Bar”

Saturday 14th December : ANDY JONES

Wednesday 18th December : JO JO

Friday 20th December : DEBBIE H

Saturday 21st December : ROB ROBERTS