RESERVATIONS : (+34) 965 077 444

 About Us

Laurel’s Restaurant & Bar (formerly Laurel & Hardy’s) is an established favourite in the town of Quesada, under the ownership of Martin & Julia Eastgate.

Our dedicated team of chefs, serve the best, honest and freshly prepared dishes, using the freshest ingredients, and offer our guests an inspired, vibrant and regularly changing menu.

We invite you to come and enjoy our warm hospitality and great food, and to relax in Laurel’s comfortable and smart surroundings.

IMG_5415

IMG_5444

Laurel & Hardy's Dining Room

Forthcoming Events

Live Music Nights in July & August

Live music nights at Laurel’s are always popular, so please come and join us for a fun evening, with live music entertainment to accompany your meal, and for dancing after.

Below are our Artists performing in July and August. You can also click on the ‘Live Music’ menu tab above to see the Artists for the rest of the year as they are confirmed.

Saturday 20th July : ANDY JONES

Thursday 25th July : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 27th July : DISCO NIGHT, Sugar Radio’s LEE FOX

Thursday 1st August : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 3rd August : MARIA O’HARA

Thursday 8th August : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 10th August : IT TAKES TWO

Thursday 15th August : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 17th August : DISCO NIGHT, Sugar Radio’s LEE FOX

Thursday 22nd August : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 24th August : JO JO

Thursday 29th August : THE PIANO BAR, BENNY CONWAY

Saturday 31st August : ANDY JONES

From 1st June 1st to 28th September our artists will sing outside on our rooftop terrace, weather permitting.